Local Leagues and Directors

Below is an alphabetical list of all local leagues with their moderator's name and email address.
(updated 10/7/2013)




Diocese Moderator E-mail
Albany Jennifer Stanton jstanton@delhischools.org
Allentown Dave Long longdr@hotmail.com
Altoona-Johnstown Holly Smith smithhl@pcam.org
Amarillo  Father Robert Busch, PhD rbusch@dioama.org
Anchorage Shawn Briscoe shawn.debate@gmail.com
Arlington Roberta Hyland bertrlh@aol.com
Atlanta James Holt jholt31525@aol.com
Austin Mike Cunningham mcunningham@del-valle.k12.tx.us
Baltimore Kelli Midgley ddbcfl@gmail.com
Beaumont Marita Duesler mduesler@mkchs.com
Biloxi Anita Boyd anitakboyd@gmail.com
Boise  Angela Stephens stephean@sd25.us
Boston Greg Cunningham GregCJR@hotmail.com
Brooklyn Kieran Larkin knslarkin@gmail.com
Buffalo Catherine Luhr cluhr@mtmercy.org
Burlington  James Dixon dixonj@hartfordschools.net
Camden  Christine McKenna cmckenna@gchsrams.org
Charleston  Erickson Bynum ebynum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Charlotte Christopher Rocca christopher.rocca@cms.k12.nc.us
Chicago Mike Colletti bigmike4n6@aol.com
Cincinnati Jon Strouse jstrouse@techconinstitute.com
Cleveland Thom Williams thomas.williams@neomin.org
Des Moines  Terrance Shuman tshuman@atlanticiaschools.org
Detroit Dan Jacobs dan.jacobs@roeper.org
Dubuque  Anne Deam anne.deam@ames.k12.ia.us
Erie Susan Peebles scpeebles22@gmail.com
Green Bay Ron Steinhorst rstein2@charter.net
Harrisburg  Nathan Lawver phssldistrict7@gmail.com
Houston-Galveston Eloise Blair seaweis@swbell.net
Indianapolis Bill Hicks wshicks@aol.com
Jackson Sonya Harvey sharvey@madison-schools.com
Kansas City Carolyn Cook mrs.cook.lansing@gmail.com
Kansas City-St. Joseph Kimberly Lenger kimberly_lenger@indep.k12.mo.us
LaCrosse Bonni Knight bknight@ecasd.k12.wi.us
Lafayette Sandra Broussard sandra.broussard@lpssonline.com
Las Vegas Chrissie Ramos cramos@bishopgorman.org
Lincoln Matt Davis mdavis@lps.org
Little Rock Kathy Holladay ktizattholladay@hotmail.com
Los Angeles  Sal Tinajero stinajero@santa-ana.org
Louisville Katy Blair Cecil katy.cecil@Larue.kyschools.us
Miami Dario Camara dcamara@columbushs.com
Milwaukee Steve Sexton steve1328@att.net
Nashville  Cheryl Ward cheryl.ward@mybga.org
New Orleans Barbara Fontenot gbfont@aol.com
New York Charlie Sloat charlie4n6@yahoo.com
Newark Jim Reagan jreagan@unioncatholic.org
Ogdensburg Kim Reilly kreilly@malonecsd.org
Oklahoma City  Ryan Swartz rswartz@bmchs.org
Omaha Jennifer Jerome jjerome1984@gmail.com
Orlando Maggie Paxson paxsonma@gm.sbac.edu
Palm Beach Kristen Taylor kristen.taylor@palmbeachschools.org
Paterson Oresta M Ferrito ferritoo@dpchs.org
Philadelphia Ray Shay shayr@lschs.org
Phoenix Tracy Weaver tlweaver@mpsaz.org
Pittsburgh Beth Young byoung95@juno.com
Portland D'Arcy F Robinson drobinson@rsu16.org
Raleigh Willie Warren wewsss@aol.com 
Richmond Linda Vulcan ljvulcan@yahoo.com
Rochester Joann Hamm joann_hamm@websterschools.org
Rockville Centre Brother John McGrory jmcgrory@chaminade-hs.org
Sacramento Stephen Goldberg sgoldberg@lsnc.net
Salina Debra Krotz djkrotz@yahoo.com
Salt Lake City Moses Baca mosesbaca@jdchs.org
San Jose Regina Eustaquio regina@rakae.net
Santa Fe Trey Smith Tsmith@eastmountainhigh.net
Savannah Jill Stedman jastedman@gmail.com
Scranton Keith Brosious keith.brosious@elklakeschool.org
Seattle Michael Burton xxcoach@sprintmail.com
Sioux Falls Teresa Fester Tfester@SFCSS.ORG
Spokane N Andre Cossette nacossette@yahoo.com
Springfield-Cape Girardeau  Chris Roberds croberds@gmail.com
St. Augustine Marna Weston mweston@ufl.edu
St. Louis Randy Pierce randebate@aol.com
St. Petersburg-Tampa Sr Mary Patricia Plumb mplumb@holynamestpa.org
Tucson Dr. Elizabeth Shaw eshaw10@cox.net
Washington Ann Marie Duffy annybird@gmail.com
Wheeling-Charleston Sr Marie Joseph Corbett mjc44cath@aol.com
Wichita Brian White bwhite3@usd259.net
Winona Zachary Prax praxza@district112.org
Worcester Marc Rischitelli charc98@hotmail.com