Local Leagues and Directors

Below is an alphabetical list of all local leagues with their moderator's name and email address.
(updated 1/8/2015)

Diocese ST Moderator E-mail
Albany NY Suzanne Culver Sculver135@gmail.com
Allentown PA Dave Long longdr@hotmail.com
Altoona-Johnstown PA Holly Smith smithhl@pcam.org
Amarillo  TX Father Robert Busch, PhD rbusch@dioama.org
Anchorage AK Shawn Briscoe shawn.debate@gmail.com
Arlington VA Roberta Hyland bertrlh@aol.com
Atlanta GA James Holt jholt31525@aol.com
Austin TX Mike Cunningham mcunningham@del-valle.k12.tx.us
Baltimore MD Kelly Midgely ddbcfl@gmail.com
Beaumont TX Marita Duesler mduesler@mkchs.com
Biloxi MS Anita Boyd anitakboyd@gmail.com
Boise  ID Angela Stephens stephean@sd25.us
Boston MA Greg Cunningham GregCJR@hotmail.com
Brooklyn NY Kieran Larkin knslarkin@gmail.com
Buffalo NY Catherine Luhr cluhr@mtmercy.org
Burlington  VT James Dixon dixonj@hartfordschools.net
Camden  NJ Christine McKenna cmckenna@gchsrams.org
Charleston SC Erickson Bynum ebynum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Charlotte NC Christopher Rocca christopher.rocca@cms.k12.nc.us
Chicago IL Mike Colletti bigmike4n6@aol.com
Cincinnati OH Jason Robinson  jrobinson@wauseonindians.org
Cleveland OH Jodi West jodi.m.west@gmail.com
Dallas TX Jason Warren jwarren@parishepiscopal.org
Des Moines  IA Harry Strong harry.strong@dmschools.org
Detroit MI Dan Jacobs dan.jacobs@roeper.org
Dubuque IA Jason Kline JKline@cr.k12.ia.us
Erie PA Susan Peebles scpeebles22@gmail.com
Green Bay WI Ron Steinhorst rstein2@charter.net
Harrisburg  PA Nathan Lawver phssldistrict7@gmail.com
Houston-Galveston TX Eloise Blair seaweis@swbell.net
Indianapolis IN Bill Hicks wshicks@aol.com
Jackson MS Sonya Harvey sharvey@madison-schools.com
Kansas City KS Carolyn Cook mrs.cook.lansing@gmail.com
Kansas City-St. Joseph MO Jeri Willard Jeri.Willard@nkcschools.org
LaCrosse WI Scott Peterson  scott.wfca@gmail.com
Lafayette LA Sandra Broussard sandra.broussard@lpssonline.com
Las Vegas NV Chrissie Ramos cramos@bishopgorman.org
Lincoln NE Matt Davis mdavis@lps.org
Little Rock AR Kathy Holladay ktizattholladay@hotmail.com
Los Angeles  CA Sal Tinajero stinajero@santa-ana.org
Louisville KY Katy Blair Cecil katy.cecil@Larue.kyschools.us
Miami FL Dario Camara dcamara@columbushs.com
Milwaukee WI Steve Sexton steve1328@att.net
Nashville - 1 entry TN Cheryl Ward cheryl.ward@mybga.org
New Orleans LA Barbara Fontenot gbfont@aol.com
New York NY Thomas Beck tbjnyc@gmail.com
Newark NJ Jim Reagan jreagan@unioncatholic.org
Ogdensburg NY Kim Reilly kreilly@malonecsd.org
Oklahoma City  OK Ryan Swartz rswartz@bmchs.org
Omaha NE Jennifer Jerome jjerome1984@gmail.com
Orlando FL Maggie Paxson paxsonma@gm.sbac.edu
Palm Beach FL Kristen Taylor kristen.taylor@palmbeachschools.org
Paterson NJ Oresta M Ferrito ferritoo@dpchs.org
Philadelphia PA Ray Shay shayr@lschs.org
Phoenix AZ Ryan Joyce Ryan.Joyce@pcds.org
Pittsburgh PA Beth Young byoung95@juno.com
Portland ME D'Arcy F Robinson drobinson@rsu16.org
Raleigh NC Willie Warren wewsss@aol.com 
Richmond VA Linda Vulcan ljvulcan@yahoo.com
Rochester NY Joann Hamm joann_hamm@websterschools.org
Rockville Centre NY Brother John McGrory jmcgrory@chaminade-hs.org
Sacramento CA Stephen Goldberg sgoldberg@lsnc.net
Salina KS Debra Krotz djkrotz@yahoo.com
Salt Lake City UT Moses Baca mosesbaca@jdchs.org
San Jose CA Regina Eustaquio regina@rakae.net
Santa Fe NM Trey Smith Tsmith@eastmountainhigh.net
Savannah GA Jill Stedman jastedman@gmail.com
Scranton PA Keith Brosious keith.brosious@elklakeschool.org
Seattle WA Bill Nicolay nicolaybill@gmail.com
Sioux Falls SD Teresa Fester Tfester@SFCSS.ORG
Spokane WA N Andre Cossette nacossette@yahoo.com
Springfield-Cape Girardeau  MO John Landrum-Horner johnhorner@nixaschools.net
St. Augustine FL Marna Weston mweston@ufl.edu
St. Louis MO Randy Pierce randebate@aol.com
St. Paul-Minneapolis MN Jason Meyer jason.meyer@ephsspeech.org
St. Petersburg-Tampa FL Sr Mary Patricia Plumb mplumb@holynamestpa.org
Tucson AZ Dr. Elizabeth Shaw eshaw10@cox.net
Washington DC Ann Marie Duffy annybird@gmail.com
Wheeling-Charleston WV Sr Marie Joseph Corbett mjc44cath@aol.com
Wichita KS Brian White bwhite3@usd259.net
Winona MN Travis Rother rothert@district112.org
Worcester MA Marc Rischitelli charc98@hotmail.com
       
Additional Contacts      
U School - NSU FL Zachary Prax zprax@nova.edu
Event Planner MA Sarah Donnelly donnelly1013@gmail.com
NCFL President NY Charlie Sloat charlie4n6@yahoo.com
Tourney Director VA Roland Burdett rburdett@miklos.com
Miami FL Mary Schick MSchick01@aol.com
Los Angeles CA Priscilla Merritt p.rose.merritt@gmail.com
Orlando FL Michael Vigars mvigars@gmail.com